Congratulations to the 2022 winners of our distinguished awards:

  • Distinguished Business of the Year: ERIEBANK
  • Distinguished Business Leader of the Year: Cynthia Moore-Hardy
  • Special Award of Distinction: Dr. Jessie Baginski
  • We were excited to hold our Annual Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, November 15 at Cater to You Catering Company. Pictures from the event are below. Photos Courtesy of Ellie Vayo Photography